I wanted coffee

Thats all i can think of, is coffee. Its only 9 am and its alrwady like 75 degrees outside we are looking at getting into the 90s today.

Did i forget to mention im a weather-woman… JUST KIDDING IM NOT BUT ANYBODY CAN DO IT THEY’RE ALWAYS WRONG.

Anyways, i promised myself I’d stop letting my past fears keep me from enjoying my future happiness. I’ve seen and experienced more than i would’ve liked at an early age most of it ended up poorly which makes me apprehensive to try anything a second time. But that stops today.

With the heat melting my fears away I’m off.

See im creative, metaphors and stuff.

Leave a Reply

