Day One

It’s like your first day of school or orientation at a new job you always have to tell the class a little bit about you, what you like, your hobbies, interests, and something unique about you that nobody else could imagine.

Well, here it is – I’m Hayley; a human with limbs. I eat, breathe, sometimes sleep, think way too much, I’m nervous about the world but love to adventure take risks and do the most outrageous crazy fun things you could imagine.

To be honest I’m not sure why I’m blogging.  Perhaps it’s a past time, a release to put all these thoughts somewhere, maybe I need to spew my brain from time to time, or I think we all just need to babble here and there.

There isn’t anything in particular you can expect to see.  It might me about me one day or perhaps my simple curiosities about the world.  Whatever it is, you can expect to find it here.

Enjoy

8 comments

Leave a Reply

